Rugby World Cup 2019 - UK diary

Sept. 20, 2019


With the Rugby World Cup 2019 just around the corner, here's a reminder of the matches involving UK teams!

Matches can be viewed from official fanzones as well as various locations across Japan including pubs in Tokyo such as Hobgoblin, Legends Sports Bar, What the Dickens, and more.

Wishing all teams and fans a fantastic tournament ahead!

Match

Date

Time

Place

Ireland vs Scotland

Sunday 22 September

16:45

International Stadium Yokohama

England vs Tonga 

Sunday 22 September

19:15

Sapporo Dome

Wales vs Georgia

Monday 23 September

19:15

City of Toyota Stadium

England vs USA

Thursday 26 September

19:45

Kobe Misaki Stadium

Japan vs Ireland

Saturday 28 September

16:15

Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa

Australia vs Wales

Sunday 29 September

16:45

Tokyo Stadium

Scotland vs Samoa

Monday 30 September

19:15

Kobe Misaki Stadium

Ireland vs Russia

Thursday 03 October

19:15

Kobe Misaki Stadium

England vs Argentina

Saturday 05 October

17:00

Tokyo Stadium

Scotland vs Russia

Wednesday 09 October

16:15

Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa

Wales vs Fiji

Wednesday 09 October

18:45

Oita Stadium

England vs France

Saturday 12 October

17:15

International Stadium Yokohama

Ireland vs Samoa

Saturday 12 October

19:45

Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium

Wales vs Uruguay

Sunday 13 October

17:15

Kumamoto Stadium

Japan vs Scotland

Sunday 13 October

19:45

International Stadium Yokohama